Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyra Jones

Tyra Jones

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Jones
"They were timely and helped educate me."
Profile photo of Amy Ozier

Amy Ozier

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Ozier
"What a complete blessing Katie Young State Farm was when a family member had a car accident They were literally on the phone with us in the moment and guided us through every step. They also did follow up to make sure we were OK and that everything was in order. There are no words that can be put to the amazing experience we had. There is no financial value one can put on being seen and feeling safe during an accident experience."
Profile photo of Frosh H

Frosh H

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frosh H
"Katie and her team are very kind and friendly. They took the time to explain things thoroughly."
Profile photo of Abby Gerdts

Abby Gerdts

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Gerdts
"Katie is wonderful. We consulted with her during an emergency situation we were having regarding renters’ insurance. She guided us so well during that very stressful time in our lives, and we are so grateful!"
Profile photo of Celine Rule

Celine Rule

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celine Rule
"Great office to work with. They’re extremely knowledgeable and will make sure you’re taken care of :)"
Profile photo of Sara Camp

Sara Camp

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Camp
"Responded to my question about coverage the next day. Was able to communicate via text."
Profile photo of Amanda Lawler

Amanda Lawler

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lawler
"Katie & her team are lovely! She’s super knowledgeable in all aspects of her job and really help you decide what the best coverage for your needs and budget are. They have been super quick to follow up with any questions I might have and always respond within a few hours, at most. I’d highly recommend anyone looking for great coverage with a personal touch to call Katie & her team!"
Profile photo of Aaron Lawler

Aaron Lawler

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lawler
"Katie & her team are lovely! She’s super knowledgeable in all aspects of her job and really help you decide what the best coverage for your needs and budget are. They have been super quick to follow up with any questions I might have and always respond within a few hours, at most. I’d highly recommend anyone looking for great coverage with a personal touch to call Katie & her team!"
Profile photo of Wendy Phillips

Wendy Phillips

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Phillips
"We received a quick response from Katie and she very helpful in setting up our new house with coverage and moving our cars over to the same policy. I was very happy with the entire process"
Profile photo of Terry Haynor

Terry Haynor

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Haynor
"Katie Young and her entire staff are the gold standard for insurance agencies! Unfortunately I was involved in an accident and every person I dealt with was professional and caring, guiding me through the entire process including Tamara at their corporate office! I feel like an extremely valued customer! Best service I could have ever asked for! THANK YOU ALL!"
Profile photo of Kayode ABitogun

Kayode ABitogun

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayode ABitogun
"Been With State Farm a few decades Katie and Frieda are excellent representatives of how insurance companies should be ran. Always enjoy working with them they're very knowledgeable and makes going through any big or small situation easy"
Profile photo of Phil Casella

Phil Casella

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Casella
"Very friendly people, always looking to help."
Profile photo of Jodi Mae

Jodi Mae

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Mae
"Always a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Just changed my insurance with Morgan and she was great! Great rates, too!"
Profile photo of Morgan Cox

Morgan Cox

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Cox
"Katie and her staff are so attentive and happy to help! They take the time to make sure your needs are being met and it really feels like you're talking to a friend."
Profile photo of Abigail Tellez

Abigail Tellez

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Tellez
"Rates are good because they have actively applied any discount possible for me. Always very responsive and friendly."
Profile photo of Pamela Monroe

Pamela Monroe

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Monroe
"Great response, professional, quality service THANK YOU KRISTIN"
Profile photo of james wright

james wright

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by james wright
"Very helpful and has not let me down yet on any issues I’ve have, very prompt!"
Profile photo of nadeem aldhufri

nadeem aldhufri

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nadeem aldhufri
"The best without a doubt⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Joe Nielsen

Joe Nielsen

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Nielsen
"I have been with State Farm since I started driving 40 years ago! It has always been easy, but Katies office made it easier than easy. I got transferred from retired State Farm agent about 8 years ago and at first, I was upset about the change because I liked Paul Welsch. In short fashion, I was over my fear of changing agents. Katie reviewed my policies, called me and set up an appointment to come to place of business and not only did she save me money by moving a few things around, but she also got me a long overdue umbrella policy. I have not forgot the experience; she was first class in every way. She went above and beyond to do a couple things to make existing policies have the same ending dates so I was not dealing with writing checks as often. In recent years I have dealt with Kristen who works for Katie. She sounds like Katie on the phone, I have to clarify is this Katie or Kristen! Presume Katie found her clone, as my experiences with Kristen have been equally off the charts. If you are new to Springfield and had State Farm previously or are changing to State Farm, this office with Katie Young is the way to go. Thank you for the great service. Joe Nielsen"
Profile photo of Debra Barr

Debra Barr

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Barr
"Katie is courteous prompt in responding."
Profile photo of Justin White

Justin White

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin White
"Katie and her staff member Kristen were a TON of help. They went above and beyond for me. I would and will recommend them to anyone looking for coverage."
Profile photo of Tracy Humphrey

Tracy Humphrey

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Humphrey
"Our claim for hail damage to our roof was easy and painless!! Katie Young and her team have been an absolute pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jess Guzman

Jess Guzman

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Guzman
"Katie, you and your crew are the best! Never have I ever seen a group so together and on top of all the details to get things done. Thanks for all the hoops you jump through to make things happen!!!"
Profile photo of Letarizie Logan

Letarizie Logan

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Letarizie Logan
"Cristian is the best"
Profile photo of Gretchen Lohman

Gretchen Lohman

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Lohman
"Helpful agent and staff."